Hauptseite

Bauarbeiten im Gange

Games for kids:

(English) Eat & home: learning games for baby & kids puzzles

(English) Eat & home: learning games for baby & kids puzzles

Wer wohnt wo? Wer isst was? Eine Fortsetzung des lustigen und farbenprächtigen Spiels „Lernpuzzles: unsere Freunde Tiere“ für Kleinkinder. Diesmal steht es Ihrem Kleinen bevor zu erfahren, wo die niedlichen Tierchen zu leben pflegen und was sie besonders gerne essen. Das Spiel enthält interessante Puzzles, die in zwei Spielschritte unterteilt […]

Animal Puzzles Games: little boys & girls puzzle

Animal Puzzles Games: little boys & girls puzzle

Die Puzzles Tiere, unsere Freunde sind farbenfrohe Lernspiele für Kleinkinder und Kinder von 2 bis 5 Jahren. Lite kostenlose Version – Ansicht im AppStore. Vollversion – Ansicht im AppStore. Im Lernspiel gibt es zwei Arten von Puzzles. Bei der ersten Art hat das Kind die Aufgabe, alle farbigen Tier-Figuren auf […]

Kinderspiele & Logik – Puzzle für Kinder Kostenlos

Kinderspiele & Logik – Puzzle für Kinder Kostenlos

Applikation zur spielerischen Entwicklung des logischen Denkens für Kinder von 2 bis 5 Jahren. Die intuitiv bedienbare Software umfasst 26 farbige Mini-Spiele. Die Mini-Spiele beinhalten verschiedene logische Ketten mit geeigneter akustischer Gestaltung. Und zwar: – Alltagsegenstände; – Tiere; – Insekten; – Fische; – Vögel. Der Vergleich der Objekte in der […]

Main page

Under construction

Games for kids:

Eat & home: learning games for baby & kids puzzles

Eat & home: learning games for baby & kids puzzles

Who lives where? Who eats what? The continuation of a jolly and colorful game: “The learning puzzles friends-animals” for small children. At this time, your child will learn where funny animals prefer to live and what they prefer to eat. The game contains interesting puzzles divided into two levels. At […]

Animal Puzzles Games: little boys & girls puzzle

Animal Puzzles Games: little boys & girls puzzle

Animal Friends puzzles are colorful educational games for children aged from 2 to 5. Lite free version – view in AppStore. Full version – view in AppStore. The game includes two types of puzzles. In the first type of game, your child has to put colorful images of animals into […]

Learning Puzzles Games: Kids & Toddlers free games

Learning Puzzles Games: Kids & Toddlers free games

Application for the cultivation of logical thinking while playing for kids of 2-5 years old. The intuitive interface contains 26 colorful mini-games. The mini-games include various logical chains with respective music background consisting of: – daily life objects; – animals; – insects; – fish; – birds. Comparison of objects within […]