Home

Jeu de pêche pour les plus petits

Jeu de pêche pour les plus petits

Il est temps de jouer à la pêche fascinante! Attention, les jeunes pêchers et leurs assistants – vous allez vivre les aventures pleines de joie avec de curieux habitants sous-marins! Devenir pêcheur c’est simple et amusant – attrape tout le poisson, ne laisse pas les octopodes rusés et les submersibles omniprésents déranger la […]

(English) Eat & home: learning games for baby & kids puzzles

(English) Eat & home: learning games for baby & kids puzzles

Désolé, cet article est seulement disponible en Anglais Américain et Allemand.

Animal Puzzles Games: little boys & girls puzzle

Animal Puzzles Games: little boys & girls puzzle

Les puzzles «nos amis les animaux» sont des jeux colorés pour enfants âgés de 2 à 5 ans. Lite version gratuite – vue dans AppStore. Version complète – vue dans AppStore. Le jeu contient deux types de puzzles. Dans le premier type de jeu, votre enfant doit placer des figures colorées d’animaux […]

Puzzle: de bébé jeux éducatifs pour enfants libre

Puzzle: de bébé jeux éducatifs pour enfants libre

L’application présentée sous forme de jeu favorise le développement de la pensée logique chez les enfants de 2 à 5 ans. L’interface intuitive propose 26 mini-jeux ludiques. Les mini-jeux sont basés sur les chaînes logiques suivantes accompagnées des sons correspondants : – objets du quotidien ; – animaux ; – insectes ; – poissons ; – […]

Home

Toddler learning fishing games

Toddler learning fishing games

It is time for some exciting fishing! Young fishermen and their assistants, be prepared to have  fun adventures with funny undersea creatures! It is easy and funny to become a fishermen – just catch all the fish, do not let tricky octopuses and ubiquitous submarines to stop you from fishing! […]

Eat & home: learning games for baby & kids puzzles

Eat & home: learning games for baby & kids puzzles

Who lives where? Who eats what? The continuation of a jolly and colorful game: “The learning puzzles friends-animals” for small children. At this time, your child will learn where funny animals prefer to live and what they prefer to eat. The game contains interesting puzzles divided into two levels. At […]

Animal Puzzles Games: little boys & girls puzzle

Animal Puzzles Games: little boys & girls puzzle

Animal Friends puzzles are colorful educational games for children aged from 2 to 5. Lite free version – view in AppStore. Full version – view in AppStore. The game includes two types of puzzles. In the first type of game, your child has to put colorful images of animals into […]

Learning Puzzles Games: Kids & Toddlers free games

Learning Puzzles Games: Kids & Toddlers free games

Application for the cultivation of logical thinking while playing for kids of 2-5 years old. The intuitive interface contains 26 colorful mini-games. The mini-games include various logical chains with respective music background consisting of: – daily life objects; – animals; – insects; – fish; – birds. Comparison of objects within […]