Home

Рыбалка для мальчиков, девочек

Рыбалка для мальчиков, девочек

Пришло время для увлекательной рыбалки! Юным рыбакам и их помощникам приготовиться — Вам предстоят веселые приключения с забавными подводными обитателями! Стать рыбаком просто и весело — поймай всю рыбу, не дай помешать ловле коварным осьминогам и вездесущим субмаринам! Простой и увлекательный игровой процесс надолго займет Вашего малыша. Вы сомневаетесь? Загрузите […]

(English) Eat & home: learning games for baby & kids puzzles

(English) Eat & home: learning games for baby & kids puzzles

Извините, этот техт доступен только в “Американский Английский” и “Немецкий”.

Пазлы «Друзья животные»

Пазлы «Друзья животные»

Пазлы «Друзья животные» — красочные развивающие игры для малышей и детей от 2 до 5 лет. Бесплатная ознакомительная версия — смотреть в AppStore. Полная версия — смотреть в AppStore. В игре содержатся два типа пазлов. В первом типе Вашему ребенку предстоит расставить на определенные места красочные фигуры зверей. Во втором […]

Пазлы Логика: Развивающие игры для детей и малышей

Пазлы Логика: Развивающие игры для детей и малышей

Приложение для развития логического мышления в игровой форме у детей в возрасте от 2 до 5 лет. В интуитивно понятном интерфейсе содержатся 26 красочных мини-игр. В мини-играх присутствуют разнообразные логические цепочки с соответствующим звуковым оформлением, состоящие из: — предметов из повседневной жизни; — животных; — насекомых; — рыб; — птиц. […]

Home

Toddler learning fishing games

Toddler learning fishing games

It is time for some exciting fishing! Young fishermen and their assistants, be prepared to have  fun adventures with funny undersea creatures! It is easy and funny to become a fishermen – just catch all the fish, do not let tricky octopuses and ubiquitous submarines to stop you from fishing! […]

Eat & home: learning games for baby & kids puzzles

Eat & home: learning games for baby & kids puzzles

Who lives where? Who eats what? The continuation of a jolly and colorful game: “The learning puzzles friends-animals” for small children. At this time, your child will learn where funny animals prefer to live and what they prefer to eat. The game contains interesting puzzles divided into two levels. At […]

Animal Puzzles Games: little boys & girls puzzle

Animal Puzzles Games: little boys & girls puzzle

Animal Friends puzzles are colorful educational games for children aged from 2 to 5. Lite free version – view in AppStore. Full version – view in AppStore. The game includes two types of puzzles. In the first type of game, your child has to put colorful images of animals into […]

Learning Puzzles Games: Kids & Toddlers free games

Learning Puzzles Games: Kids & Toddlers free games

Application for the cultivation of logical thinking while playing for kids of 2-5 years old. The intuitive interface contains 26 colorful mini-games. The mini-games include various logical chains with respective music background consisting of: – daily life objects; – animals; – insects; – fish; – birds. Comparison of objects within […]